Dingo Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Dingo
Shop Dingo Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dingo.

DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK

Treats with teeth-cleaning power to the max!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Review 1 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jammom
Location:Northern ILL
Dog Age:2 to 7 years old
Dog Weight:20-40 lbs.
BETTER than Greenies & Iams
Date:April 15, 2010
My Bandit wouldn't even touch Greenies or Iams Tartar Chews,& I was worried about his dental health.Saw the Dingo Denta treats @ Petsmart & since they were on sale,I figured I had nothing to lose-he loves everything Dingo.Gave him the 1st one & he promptly took it to his pillow & started chewing away ! Since using these once daily,I have noticed whiter teeth & much fresher "Dog breath." Thanx Dingo for another great product.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sasnak37
Location:Blue RIdge Mountains
Dog Age:2 to 7 years old
Dog Weight:Over 40 lbs.
Dingo Denta Treats
Date:May 20, 2012
I just ordered my second case of DIngo Denta Treats. My Australian Cattle Dog reminds me every evening at 7:30 that it's time for her ten minutes of fine chewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leemyster
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Dog Age:2 to 7 years old
Dog Weight:20-40 lbs.
DINGO DENTA TREATS
Date:April 6, 2011
MY 5 dogs love these treats. Less expensive than Greenies, they eat them like candy and I get the satisfaction of knowing their teeth are getting cleaned too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rach42
Dog Age:Under 2 years old
Dog Weight:Under 20 lbs.
New favorite Treat
Date:March 23, 2011
I was a little hesitant about getting these, but I really wanted to start my puppy on a treat that promotes good dental care. She loves them! If she could get to the bag, she'd probably eat half and bury the rest. And the best part is unlike some of her other treats, these don't have a strong odor and aren't messy and sticky.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Dingo:By Consumer ServicesMarch 24, 2011
Dear Consumer:

We put nothing but the best ingredients into our products to ensure a lifetime of health and happiness in your pets. Thank you for your patronage.
Review 5 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzanne
Dog Age:Under 2 years old
Dog Weight:Under 20 lbs.
Date:January 18, 2011
She loved them. It says long lasting though and she was finished with it in about a 1/2 hour.
Response from Dingo:By Consumer ServicesJanuary 19, 2011
Dear Consumer:

We are glad that your pet enjoyed our product. You may want to consider trying the small size next time for your pet as they are a bit larger than the minis.
Review 6 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonMom
Location:SC
Dog Age:2 to 7 years old
Dog Weight:20-40 lbs.
Date:January 10, 2011
My dog seemed to enjoy these. They did not last as long as I hoped. It did seem like they were too hard though, when he bit into one it would break apart like it was brittle.
Response from Dingo:By Consumer ServicesJanuary 11, 2011
Dear Consumer:

We put nothing but the best ingredients into our products to ensure a lifetime of health and happiness in your pets. The reason these are a bit on the harder side is because they assist in the removal of plaque and tartar build up on your dogs teeth.
Review 7 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unicorn672
Location:albuquerque,nm
Dog Age:Under 2 years old
Dog Weight:Under 20 lbs.
love this product
Date:November 25, 2010
this is very good, my littledog loves them but very hard to find in stores
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DogMom
Location:Vandalia, OH
Dog Age:Over 7 years old
Dog Weight:Under 20 lbs.
Excellent dental product
Date:August 12, 2010
I purchased these so my dogs can have a variety and as everything else I have purchased from Dingo, these are wonderful. I highly recommend all products I have purchased including these. My fur-babies are absolutely DINGO GIRLS.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DINGO DENTA TREATS LONG LASTING CHEWS MINIS - 26PK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Satisfaction: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJay
Location:Wisconsin
Dog Age:Over 7 years old
Dog Weight:Under 20 lbs.
Breath Freshener Miracle!!
Date:May 15, 2010
I bought the Kitty Denta Treats for my cat. His breath was so bad I did not want him sitting by me. After two days of using Denta Treats, his bad breath is gone!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.